BOOK REVIEW!!!
Between the Pain (Book #1)Between the Pain by Gia Riley
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Can I just say, this book made me cry, TWICE!. “Fate has a way of playing with the path we take.” That’s the truth in this book. So many ups and downs, so many emotions. Fate and life really like to mess with us, especially Hallie. Gia really makes you fall in love with her characters and then rips your heart out, in a good way. You are easily sucked into the story line and want to, need to know more. Not every book needs a silver lining or a happy ending to keep your attention. I was provided an ARC in exchange for an honest review, and honestly if you don’t read this book you are missing out. As soon as I finished, I was on to book two. Happy Reading!

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

