Sin For LoveSin For Love by Claudia Bradshaw
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Tessa & Reese. While the sexuality of this book may not be my cup of tea, that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy a good plot, real characters, and twists & turns. Despite the flaws and secrets Tessa hides behind, she has a story. And then she meets Reese. Her life and world are turned upside down, all the while trying to embrace life but questioning what is real and fiction. True love? Fairy tales? Do they exist for her?? She has an amazing family and friends. A confidence about her! Reece is what she needs, she just has to figure it out. I received this ARC in exchange for an honest review. The author entrusted me to be truthful. While I am not into the “hands-on” approach this story line takes you in, it is still an interesting and exciting book that leaves you smiling in the end. 😉

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

