If interested, I have started a small online book club via facebook. It is called “Our Little Book Club.” Just ask me to add you to the group, or email me with you facebook name and I can add you. It is an opportunity for readers to share opinions about different genres of books and authors. I also run some contests and games. Hope to see you there my little book ends!!! šŸ™‚ Thanks, Joelle @ joellemr@comcast.net https://www.facebook.com/groups/482220981832311/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

