Tattoo Thief Book Review

Tattoo Thief (Tattoo Thief, #1)Tattoo Thief by Heidi Joy Tretheway
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

“To the girl with unlimited potential”
HJT has done it again… while I have to admit I was more of an aficionada of Wont Last Long, this book still got my attention. My favorite part was getting to know Beryl. To watch her grow as a person, take life by the horns, and have her own personal ‘adventure.’ The plot and characters were well created. While I enjoy HJT’s writing style and storyline, I wasn’t a huge fangirl of the ONLINE relationship; however that is just my opinion. But being able to see NY-Beryl find herself was exciting and empowering. “Opportunity is not a lengthy visitor.” Nice guest appearances, especially Cynthia Moyer. Now if only I knew what will become of Stella?? Can’t wait for book 2! This was an honest review in exchange for an ARC provided ahead of time. 4 ½ stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment