A Beautiful Lie (Playing With Fire, #1)A Beautiful Lie by Tara Sivec
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

wow – I read this book as a recommendation of a friend. so not what I thought I was getting into. so full of adventure. had no idea where the storyline was going and so many twists and turns. I could not put the book down and I could not read fast enough. I love the characters. I am always a sucker for the not so perfect, perfect ending. I can truly say that I have found a new author to adorn. what a great story!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

