GeminiGemini by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Scopes & Secrets – –
Wow, wicked good!! – When I bought this book on a whim I had no idea. This book started with a bang and took off running. There was not a moment that I didn’t want to put the book down. I didnt want to know what would happen next, I HAD to know what was going to happen next. How can you not relate to Amanda and you never see her storyline coming. Cedric is so dreamy and I enjoyed watching him grow up. This book is a rollercoaster…In 24 hours of finding the man of your dreams, finally landing a career, dealing with an ex, being surprised by unknown family & falling into happily ever after.
“When I saw you I feel in love and you smiled because you knew.”

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

